This module provides a quick way for current members to invite new people to become members of your network.
When you add this module to a page, it will display a line of text and a button. You can set the display text, and the text that will appear on the button.
When members invite new people you will see their invitation status in the 'Members area', in the same way you can see the status of invitations you sent yourself. Next to an invitation sent by a member it will say: ‘Invited by...'.
Note that the module privacy is by default 'Members only' so it will only be seen by members of the network.
Allow replication - allow other users to replicate this module so that it appears on their network. The module will always allows users to join the network they are currenly viewing.